Tribal Attorney

The Office of Tribal Attorney (OTA) provides legal support and advice to the Swinomish Tribal Community through its governing body, the Swinomish Senate, its committees and governmental departments. It seeks to aid the Senate in making its visions, as reflected in its annual goals, a reality.

STAFF
Nate Cushman, Staff Attorney (360) 466.5524 ncushman@swinomish.nsn.us
Emily Hutchinson Haley, Staff Attorney
(360) 466.7248 ehaley@swinomish.nsn.us
James M. Jannetta, Staff Attorney
(360) 466.1021 jjannetta@swinomish.nsn.us
Stephen T. LeCuyer, Staff Attorney
(360) 466.1058 slecuyer@swinomish.nsn.us
Rachel Sage, Staff Attorney
(360) 466.7209 rsage@swinomish.nsn.us
Jordan Wallace, Prosecutor / Staff Attorney (360) 466.7371 jwallace@swinomish.nsn.us

SUPPORT STAFF
Kelly George, Paralegal (360) 542.7632 kgeorge@swinomish.nsn.us
Elizabeth Miller, Paralegal (360) 466.7369 emiller@swinomish.nsn.us
Wendy Otto, Paralegal / Election Officer (360) 466.1134 wotto@swinomish.nsn.us
Jeniffier Provalenko, Paralegal
(360) 466.7348 jprovalenko@swinomish.nsn.us

Tribal Attorney

contact

Phone (360) 466.1134
Fax (360) 466.5309

Mon-Wed, 8-6 PM
Thurs, 8-5:30 PM

location

Administration Building
11404 Moorage Way
La Conner, WA 98257