Tribal Attorney

The Office of Tribal Attorney (OTA) provides legal support and advice to the Swinomish Tribal Community through its governing body, the Swinomish Senate, its committees and governmental departments. It seeks to aid the Senate in making its visions, as reflected in its annual goals, a reality.

STAFF
Alix Foster, Director/Tribal Attorney
(360) 466.7220 afoster@swinomish.nsn.us
Emily Hutchinson Haley, Staff Attorney
(360) 466.7248 ehaley@swinomish.nsn.us
James M. Jannetta, Staff Attorney
(360) 466.1021 jjannetta@swinomish.nsn.us
Stephen T. LeCuyer, Staff Attorney
(360) 466.1058 slecuyer@swinomish.nsn.us
Rachel Sage, Staff Attorney
(360) 466.7209 rsage@swinomish.nsn.us
Jordan Wallace, Prosecutor / Staff Attorney (360) 466.7371 jwallace@swinomish.nsn.us

SUPPORT STAFF
Jolyn Deans, Paralegal / Code Revisor (360) 466.7348 jdeans@swinomish.nsn.us
Alicia Engstrom, Paralegal (360) 466.7369 aengstrom@swinomish.nsn.us
Wendy Otto, Paralegal / Election Officer (360) 466.1134 wotto@swinomish.nsn.us

Tribal Attorney

contact

Phone (360) 466.1134
Fax (360) 466.5309

Mon-Wed, 8:00-6:00 PM
Thurs, 8:00-5:30 PM

location

Administration Building
11404 Moorage Way
La Conner, WA 98257